Hi All, Hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving and had time to spend with friends and family.

I spent my Black Friday not shopping…..but traveling to Bay St. Louis with a coworker to photograph the Gulf Coast.

Our first venture was to I Hop to fuel up for breakfast….because we needed it for the walking that we were going to do. I had the Breakfast sampler with pancakes, scrambled eggs, bacon, ham…the works……hungry yet???

After breakfast we drove downtown to Bay St. Louis to begin our photo adventure. I not only enjoy taking shots of buildings, architecture, etc. but of detail shots as well. I also like switching my camera to black/white mode to capture texture, old metal, etc.

Before you knew it, it was time to hit Gulfport, Ms and capture some of the flavor there, too.

I hope you enjoy the slideshow as much as I enjoyed creating it.

Just dig on the link here to enjoy!

 

 

